Contact the WVU Industrial Extension
The Industrial Extension is housed in the Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources at West Virginia University.

The Industrial Extension can be contacted at:

   317 Mineral Resources Building
   P.O. Box 6070
   Morgantown, WV 26506
   304.293.3800 or 1.800.MEP4MFG
   info@wvmep.com


The Industrial Extension also serves as the West Virginia Manufacturing Extension Partnership, West Virginia’s affiliate to the national Manufacturing Extension Partnership program, managed by the National Institute of Standards and Technology of the U.S. Department of Commerce. 


For more information click on the links below:

   West Virginia University

   Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

   Manufacturing Extension Partnership

   National Institute of Standards and Technology



WVU Industrial Extension Staff Directory
   
Jerry Biser
Director
Morgantown, WV
304.290.8425
gerald.biser@mail.wvu.edu
David Satterfield
Advisor
Morgantown, WV
304.293.4916
david.satterfield@mail.wvu.edu
   
Pat Huggins
Business Manager
Morgantown, WV
304.293.9381
pat.huggins@mail.wvu.edu
Rebecca Garvin
Accounting Assistant
Morgantown, WV
304.293.9386
rebecca.garvin@mail.wvu.edu
   
John A. Frazer, Ph.D., GSP
Industrial Extension Engineer
Romney, WV
304.303.3110
john.frazer@mail.wvu.edu
Michelle Kyker, MBA
Industrial Extension Engineer
Bridgeport, WV
304.290.8463
michelle.kyker@mail.wvu.edu
   
David Carrick
Industrial Extension Engineer
Wheeling, WV
412.327.9119
david.carrick@mail.wvu.edu
Candace Hixenbaugh
Industrial Extension Engineer
Morgantown, WV
724.710.0863
cshort@mail.wvu.edu
   
Dee Hayes
Industrial Extension Engineer
Morgantown, WV
304-376-3346
deedre.hayes@mail.wvu.edu
Michael Goddard
Industrial Extension Engineer
Beckley, WV
304-222-4025
michael.goddard@mail.wvu.edu
 
Shannon Lancaster
Industrial Extension Engineer
Mt. Gay, WV
304-784-0256
shannon.lancaster@mail.wvu.edu