West Virginia MEP Staff

Staci Miller, Center Director
304.293.6831

staci.miller@mail.wvu.edu

David Satterfield, Advisor
304.293.4916

david.satterfield@mail.wvu.edu

Pat Huggins, Business Manager
304.293.9381
pat.huggins@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Garvin, Accounting Assistant
304.293.9386

rebecca.garvin@mail.wvu.edu

John A. Frazer, Ph.D., CSP, Manager, Industrial Hygiene & Occupational Safety-Health
304.303.3110
john.frazer@mail.wvu.edu

David Carrick, Manager, Business Operations
412.327.9119
david.carrick@mail.wvu.edu

Jamie Cope, Manager, Business Development
304.610.5104
james.cope@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Henline, Manager, Quality Management Systems
304.685.2205

mark.henline@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Green, Manager, Health & Safety Services
740.359.9277

ggreen1@mail.wvu.edu

The WVMEP is housed inside Mining & Industrial Extension in the Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources at West Virginia University.

Physical Address:
311 Mineral Resources Building
1374 Evansdale Dr.
Morgantown, WV 26506

Mailing Address:
311 Mineral Resources Building
P.O. Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506

The Industrial Extension also serves as the West Virginia Manufacturing Extension Partnership, the official representative of the MEP National Network and NIST MEP in West Virginia.  

For more information click on the links below:

West Virginia University

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

MEP National Network

National Institute of Standards and Technology