Contact the WVU Industrial Extension

WVU Industrial Extension/WVMEP Staff

Gerald Biser, Director
304.290.8425

gerald.biser@mail.wvu.edu

David Satterfield, Advisor
304.293.4916

david.satterfield@mail.wvu.edu

Pat Huggins, Business Manager
304.293.9381
pat.huggins@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Garvin, Accounting Assistant
304.293.9386

rebecca.garvin@mail.wvu.edu

John A. Frazer, Ph.D., CSP, Industrial Extension Engineer
304.303.3110
john.frazer@mail.wvu.edu

David Carrick, Industrial Extension Engineer
412.327.9119
david.carrick@mail.wvu.edu

Dee Hayes, Industrial Extension Engineer
304-376-3346

deedre.hayes@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Goddard, Industrial Extension Engineer
304-222-4025

michael.goddard@mail.wvu.edu

Shannon Lancaster, Industrial Extension Engineer
304-784-0256
shannon.lancaster@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Wilt, Industrial Extension Engineer
304.698.6817

mark.wilt@mail.wvu.edu

The WVMEP is housed inside Mining & Industrial Extension in the Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources at West Virginia University.

The WVMEP and Industrial Extension can be contacted at:

1374 Evansdale Dr.
P.O. Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506
304.293.3800 or 1.800.MEP4MFG
gerald.biser@mail.wvu.edu

The Industrial Extension also serves as the West Virginia Manufacturing Extension Partnership, the official representative of the MEP National Network and NIST MEP in West Virginia.  

For more information click on the links below:

West Virginia University

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

MEP National Network

National Institute of Standards and Technology